Photo Name Contact Address
Dr. B. Pattnaik
M.V.Sc, Ph.D and FNAVS
Project Directorate on Foot and Mouth Disease IVRI, Mukteswar Campus Kumaon Nainital Distt:- Uttrakhand-263138
Email_Address: pattnaikb@gmail.com / pattnaikb@pdfmd.ernet.in
More Information
Photo Name Contact Address
Dr. B. B. Dash
M.V.Sc, Ph.D
Email_Address:- bbdash08@gmail.com/ bbdash@pdfmd.ernet.in
More Information
Dr. J. K.Mohpatra
M.V.Sc, Ph.D
Email_Address:- jajati1@gmail.com/ jkmohapatra@pdfmd.ernet.in
More Information
Photo Name Contact Address
Dr. S. Saravanan
M.V.Sc, Ph.D
Email_Address:- saranvirol@gmail.com/ saravanans@pdfmd.ernet.in
More Information
Dr. M. Rout
M.V.Sc, Ph.D
Email_Address:- drmrout@gmail.com/ mrout@pdfmd.ernet.in
More Information
Dr. J. K. Biswal
M.V.Sc, Ph.D
Email_Address:- jkubiswal@gmail.com/ jkbiswal@pdfmd.ernet.in
More Information
Dr. R. Ranjan
M.V.Sc
Email_Address:- drrajraj@gmail.com/ rajeevranjan@pdfmd.ernet.in
More Information
Dr. Sagar Khulape
M.V.Sc., Ph.D
Email_Address:- virtualsagar4max@gmail.com
More Information
Photo Name Contact Address
Shri N. S. Singh
T-3
Email_Address:- sheetalnayansingh@gmail.com/ nssingh@pdfmd.ernet.in
More Information
Shri D. S. Deolia
T-1
Email_Address:- deoliads@pdfmd.ernet.in
More Information
Shri Shyam Lal Tamta
T-1
Email_Address:- shyamlal@pdfmd.ernet.in
More Information
Photo Name Contact Address
Shri Tara Kumar
Assistant
Email_Address:- tarakumar07@pdfmd.ernet.in/ director@pdfmd.ernet.in
More Information
Shri R. N. Sahoo
U.D.C.
Email_Address:- icarrns@rediffmail.com/ icarrns@pdfmd.ernet.in
More Information
Shri Ravi Chaudhary
Stenographer
Email_Address:- choudharyravi381@gmail.com
More Information

WebRep
Overall rating
This site has no rating
(not enough votes)